Posted on 2 Comments

Seven Little Moments (30 April – 1 May)

Monday, 30th April

Enjoying the sunshine in Germany before we go back to cold and wet England.

Tuesday, 1st May

At Duesseldorf Airport.

Wednesday, 2nd May

Dealing with the English weather.

Thursday, 3rd May

At Greenwich Park playground.

Friday, 4th May

At the Science Museum with Aiofe, where Luke got completely soaked.

Saturday, 5th May

Lazy parenting? A remote controlled car for a toddler, can you believe it.

Sunday, 6th May

Luke’s first proper shiner, poor thing fell against a door frame.

Inspired by Just Shell.

Posted on 4 Comments

Seven Little Moments (19-25 March)

Monday, 19th March

Luke and the the Virgin Media engineer.

Tuesday, 20th March

On the way to the  playground, with gorgeous sunshine.

Wednesday, 21st March

Back at the playground in West Hampstead.

Thursday, 22nd March

Trying out the swing in the garden.

Thursday, 23rd March

Meeting Papa for an early dinner at the O2 Arena.

Saturday, 24th March

Sunny garden.

Sunday, 25th March

Look who’s walking.

Inspired by Just Shell.

Posted on 3 Comments

Seven Little Moments

Monday, 20th February

New buttons from TextileGarden, which I found out about on the lovely Kate’s blog.

Tuesday, 21st February

A visit to West Hampstead library with Libby.

Wednesday, 22nd February

Another visit to Classical Babies, and this time Luke wants to play too.

Thursday, 23rd February

Outing to the playground with Kiran.

Friday, 24th February

Good hands free standing action from my gorgeous boy.

Saturday, 25th February

Luke’s first ever birthday cake, banana and chocolate :-).

Sunday, 26th February

Out at the playground with Papa.

Inspired by Just Shell.