Posted on 3 Comments

Seven Little Moments

Monday, 5th March

First pair of shoes!

Tuesday, 6th March

Dinner with my mum’s at The Wet Fish Cafe.

Wednesday, 7th March

Gorgeous roses from my husband.

Thursday, 8th March

International Women’s Day and we met friends at Tate Modern, and can you guess who that woman in the purple coat is (hint: she used to be the First Lady  in the UK).

Friday, 9th March

Ball pit at Hopscotch Drop-In Centre, Luke loved it!

Saturday, 10th March

Watching Mama clean up the balcony.

Sunday, 11th March

Helping Mama and Papa to dismantle the wardrobes…

Inspired by Just Shell.

Posted on 2 Comments

Seven Little Moments

Disclaimer: lots of Luke photos this week!

Monday, 6th February

Look at that face!

Tuesday, 7th February

New sleeping position…

Wednesday, 8th February

Seeing Kelly and Myron makes a happy little Luke.

Thursday, 9th February

Helping Mama to pack.

Friday, 10th February

Loving his pear.

Saturday, 11th February

Some packing done!

Sunday, 12th February

Out for a walk with Papa.

Inspired by Just Shell.

Posted on 3 Comments

Seven Little Moments

Monday, 9th January

Off and away he is.

Tuesday, 10th January

It’s not even the end of January and there are already Easter chocolates at Waitrose.

Wednesday, 11th January

Walk through Hampstead Cemetery.

Thursday, 12th January

Luke loved the bouncy castle at the Sidings Community Centre.

Friday, 13th January

Beautiful roses that my lovely husband gave me.

Saturday, 14th January

Family picture in the grounds of Michael Hall, on a visit to a friends.

Sunday, 15th January

Gorgeous nature from yesterday’s walk.

Posted on 1 Comment

Seven Little Moments

This is my 180th post, can you believe it?

Monday, 12th December

Let loose in Waterstones at the O2 Center at Finchley Road.

Tuesday, 13th December

Christmas post, ready to be posted!

Wednesday, 14th December

Playdate with Emily.

Thursday, 15th December

Myron and Luke sharing some food…note how Luke sits under the highchair…I thought it was too funny.

Friday, 16th December

Finding leftovers from breakfast…another trip under the table.

Saturday, 17th December

Lunch at Cafe Rouge in St. John’s Wood, paper camera picture taken by Papa.

Sunday, 18th December

Our live Christmas tree (yes those are real candles, and don’t worry, in 30 years of Christmas trees with real candles, we’ve never had a fire).

Inspired by Just Shell.